Call Us Today! (501) 612-5778

Proudly serving Little Rock, AR and the surrounding area since 2014

Our Credentials

  • National Association of Professional Women

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.65

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/11/2018 | Author: Verna A.

Comments: Very positive experience

Review Date: 11/23/2017 | Author: Tammy C.

Comments: Best House Keeping Service in Little Rock!!

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: John S.

Comments: Alma and Ernest were both very professional as well as easy to work with. They did an excellent job, which took 3 days to complete, due to the size and amount of work involved in cleaning a new house. I would use them again as well as recommend them to my friends.

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Alma was professional and very efficient as well as kind.

Review Date: 06/27/2015 | Author: Jim I.

Comments: They did an excellent job! Reasonably priced and very pleasant to deal with. I would use them again and make them a first recommendation for anyone in the Little Rock area!

Review Date: 06/24/2015 | Author: Connie W.

Comments: Radiant Clean Services was very quick to respond. Priced very fair and performed a very good service. I am looking forward to a long relationship with her.

Review Date: 06/24/2015 | Author: Melissa S.

Comments: Very professional. Great work!

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: Suzanne P.

Comments: Great experience! Looking forward to continuing to use them!

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Doris S.

Comments: Very friendly and hard worker.

Review Date: 05/28/2015 | Author: Robin S.

Comments: Radiant Clean performed a one time clean up & clean out of a rental property to prepare for sale. The response to my request for service was extremely prompt and eager. The quality of their work exceeded expectations and they were trustworthy and personable. I would highly recommend Radiant Clean!

Review Date: 05/02/2015 | Author: Sebastian M.

Comments: This company is very reliable they do a remarkable job and reasonable.They was punctual and the finish job was remarkable.I would recommend this company.